Home / About / Representatives for 2019-2020

Representatives for 2019-2020

The representative roster for the ASU Commission on the Status of Women for the 2019-2020 will be posted soon. 

If you are interested in serving on the commission, please contact the CSW Office at asucsw@asu.edu.


CSW Representative Roster:

CSW Executive Board

CSW Executive Board

  • CSW Downtown Chair: Elaine Rostad
  • CSW Polytechnic Chair: Anna Wales
  • CSW Tempe Chair: Audrey Dumouchel-Jones
  • CSW West Chair: Lindy Baker
  • Program Director: Karen Engler-Weber

Downtown Phoenix

Downtown Phoenix campus

  • Chair: Elaine Rostad


Polytechnic campus

  • Chair: Anna Wales


Tempe campus

  • Chair: Audrey Dumouchel-Jones


West campus

  • Chair: Lindy Baker